If your company provides Back At You as a service, they have the ability to schedule high-quality content to post on your behalf. While this is a fantastic time-saver that keeps your feed active, we understand you may occasionally want to take full manual control.
Open Settings: Click on My Settings in the top-right corner of your Back At You Social dashboard and select Content ⚙️.
Locate the Toggle: Find the section labeled Company Created Content.
Disable: Select Off to stop any future content scheduled by your company from posting to your page 📴.
Manual Posting: Once disabled, you will be responsible for scheduling or posting all content to keep your social media presence active ✍️.
Easy Reversal: If you change your mind, you can jump back into these settings and toggle the feature back to On at any time!